Fantastic view!

The Pitzelterhof is located in the village of Seis am Schlern, embedded in the mountains of the Dolomites. From here, a breathtaking natural backdrop and an indescribable panoramic view of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Dolomites open up.

DJI_0373.jpg

your journey

BY CAR

From Innsbruck/Brenner

Via the A22 Brenner motorway – exit Chiusa/Gröden. From there, continue on the main road in the direction of Bozen to Waidbruck (approx. 10 km) and then take the road that leads to Castelrotto, in the Sciliar area. After about 10 minutes by car you will reach the first roundabout, take the first exit ( Seis ) , drive through Siusi and turn right at the village exit (Salegg junction). Now it's about 300m, where you keep left at every crossing until you see our farm.



From Verona/Bozen

Via the A22 Brenner motorway – Bozen Nord motorway exit. From there, continue on the main road in the direction of the Brenner Pass to the village of Blumau and then take the road that leads to Castelrotto, in the Sciliar area. (Caution: drive through the left tunnel). From this turn-off you reach Völs after 15 minutes. Here you drive through the village and after another 5 minutes you arrive in Seis. Immediately at the entrance to the village (Salegg junction) turn left. Now it's about 300m, where you keep left at every crossing   until you see our farm.

 

If you arrive by train or plane, we recommend that you use a taxi service . We recommend the service of Südtriol Transfer . This can be booked online.

WITH THE IC AND EC TRAIN

  • Chiusa train station (20km) 

  • Bolzano railway station (23 km)

AIRPORTS

Traumhafter Blick!

Der Pitzelterhof liegt in der Ortschaft Seis am Schlern, eingebettet in die Bergwelt der Dolomiten. Von hier aus erschließen sich eine atemberaubende Naturkulisse und ein unbeschreiblicher Panoramablick auf das UNESCO Weltnaturerbe der Dolomiten.

DJI_0373.jpg

Ihre Anfahrt

ANREISE MIT ÖFFENTLICHEN VERKEHRSMITTELN

Nach Verfügbarkeit holen wir Sie von der nächsten Bushaltestelle ab oder helfen Ihnen bei der Organisation eines Taxis. Dabei empfehlen wir den Dienst von Südtirol Transfer, welcher online gebucht werden kann. 

 

MIT DEM AUTO

Von Innsbruck/Brenner

Über die Brennerautobahn A22 – Ausfahrt Klausen/Gröden. Von dort fahren Sie auf der Hauptstraße weiter Richtung Bozen bis nach Waidbruck (ca. 10 km) und nehmen dann die Straße, die nach Kastelruth, ins Schlerngebiet, führt. Nach ca. 10 Minuten Autofahrt erreichen Sie den ersten Kreisverkehr, nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt (Seis), fahren durch Seis und biegen am Dorfausgang (Kreuzung Salegg) nach rechts ab. Nun sind es noch ca. 300m, wo Sie sich bei jeder Kreuzung Links halten, bis Sie unseren Hof erblicken.



Von Verona/Bozen

Über die Brennerautobahn A22 – Autobahnausfahrt Bozen Nord. Von dort fahren Sie auf der Hauptstraße weiter Richtung Brenner zur Ortschaft Blumau und nehmen dann die Straße, die nach Kastelruth, ins Schlerngebiet führt. (Achtung: durch den linken Tunnel fahren). Von dieser Abzweigung aus erreichen Sie nach 15 Minuten Völs. Hier fahren Sie durchs Dorf und kommen nach weiteren 5 Minuten in Seis an. Gleich am Dorfeingang (Kreuzung Salegg) biegen Sie nach Links ab. Nun sind es noch ca. 300m, wo Sie sich bei jeder Kreuzung Links halten, bis Sie unseren Hof erblicken.

MIT DEM IC- UND EC-ZUG

  • Bahnhof Klausen (20km) 

  • Bahnhof Bozen (23 km)

FLUGHÄFEN