Conditions

Terms of Service  

By completing the booking process via the website, you confirm that you have read and understood the terms and conditions below and that you accept them and acknowledge their full legal effect.

1. Services

With the help of the website platform WIX, the Pitzelterhof company provides an online platform via this website, via which the farm chalets can be booked for booking. By booking via the Internet service used, you enter into a legally binding contractual relationship with the accommodation provider.
 

  2. Prices

All prices shown on the booking portal include VAT, which is currently 10%.
Please note that on 01/01/2014 the local tax, also known as the visitor's tax, came into force, which is not included in the stated prices.
The amount for the local tax is currently €1.75/night/person >14 years. The local tax must be paid directly on site.

3. Privacy

In accordance with Legislative Decree no. 196/2003, we inform you that your data will only be used and stored to process your application. In relation to Article 13 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46/EC ( General Data Protection Regulation), we inform you that the data you enter during the booking process will be forwarded to the accommodation provider via the WIX platform, as they are essential for the further processing of the service.
In addition, the data from the WIX website is stored and processed digitally for the purpose of transmitting information. By completing the booking, you consent to the use of your data in accordance with the above conditions. With regard to data processing, you are entitled to all the rights pursuant to article 7 of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003. Arthur Schenk is the owner of the rights.

Notice:

Explicit reference is made to the legal provisions Art. 45-67 of the Italian consumer protection code Legislative Decree 206/2005.

.

4. Payment Arrangements

Payment follows via a bank transfer. The remaining amount will be paid before departure. After consultation, you can also pay the remaining amount in cash, as long as the amount is <1,999€.

5. Cancellation Policy

Cancellation conditions according to Art. 1382 ZGB

There is no right of withdrawal within the meaning of the Italian consumer protection code. Nevertheless, we grant you a right of withdrawal under the following cancellation conditions within the meaning of Art. 1382 ZGB:

•        Caution! In the event of cancellation, the deposit will not be refunded.

•        You can cancel up to 3 months before arrival without additional costs. From 3 months to 4 weeks before arrival we charge 70% of the booking price. Within the last 4 weeks before arrival, the cancellation fee is 80% of the booking price. We ask for your understanding that we have to charge 100% of the price in the event of late arrival or early departure.

In order to save costs and protect yourself, we recommend our Red Rooster cancellation insurance. (https://secure2.europaeische.at/contract?languageCode=DE&agencyNumber=502282&subAgencyNumber=143820611&systemChannelCode=PLK&systemEntryPoint=roter-hahn&productCode=USS)

Please inform us in good time if you cannot start your holiday!

This is mandatory information according to EU Regulation No. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and Council. The European Commission's platform for online consumer dispute resolution (ODR) can be found here: ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen 

Mit dem Abschluss des Buchungsvorganges über die Webseite bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die unten angeführten Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden haben, sowie dass Sie diese annehmen und ihre uneingeschränkte Rechtswirksamkeit anerkennen.

1. Dienstleistungen

Über diese Webseite stellt der Betrieb Pitzelterhof mit Hilfe der Webseitenplattform WIX eine Online-Plattform zur Verfügung, über die die Hofchalets zur Buchung angeboten werden. Mit der Buchung über den genutzten Internetservice gehen Sie ein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsverhältnis mit dem Beherbergungsbetrieb ein.
 

 2. Preise

Alle auf dem Buchungsportal ausgewiesenen Preise schließen die Mehrwertsteuer von derzeit 10% ein.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass am 01.01.2014 die Ortstaxe auch Kurtaxe genannt in Kraft getreten ist, welche in den ausgewiesenen Preisen nicht inkludiert ist.
Der Betrag für die Ortstaxe beträgt derzeit 1,75€/Nacht/Person >14 Jahre. Die Ortstaxe muss direkt vor Ort beglichen werden.

3. Datenschutz

Im Sinne des GvD Nr. 196/2003 informieren wir Sie, dass Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihres Antrages verwendet und gespeichert werden. In Bezug auf die Gemäß Artikel 13 der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, zum freien Datenverkehr und zur Aufhebung der Richtlinie 95/46/EG (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung), informieren wir Sie darüber, dass die von Ihnen im Rahmen des Buchungsvorgangs eingegebenen Daten über der Plattform WIX dem Beherbergungsbetrieb weitergeleitet werden, da sie für die Weiterbearbeitung der Leistung unerlässlich sind.
Zudem werden die Daten von der WIX Website digital gespeichert und verarbeitet, zum Zwecke der Übermittlung von Informationen. Mit Abschluss der Buchung erteilen Sie die Zustimmung zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten gemäß den oben genannten Bedingungen. In Bezug auf die Datenverarbeitung stehen Ihnen alle Rechte laut Artikel 7 vom GvD Nr. 196/2003 zu. Rechtsinhaber ist Arthur Schenk.

Hinweis:

Es wird ausdrücklich auf die Gesetzesbestimmungen Art. 45-67 des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes GvD 206/2005 verwiesen.

.

4. Zahlungsmodalitäten

Die Zahlung folgt über eine Banküberweisung. Der Restbetrag wird vor Reiseantritt entrichtet. Nach Absprache können Sie auch den Restbetrag in bar zahlen, solange der Betrag <1.999€ beträgt.

5. Stornobedingungen

Stornobedingungen gemäß Art. 1382 ZGB

Es steht kein Rücktrittsrecht im Sinne des italienischen Konsumentenschutzkodexes zu. Dennoch räumen wir Ihnen ein Rücktrittsrecht zu folgenden Stornobedingungen im Sinne des Art. 1382 ZGB ein:

•             Achtung! Bei Absagen wird das Angeld nicht zurückerstattet.

•             Bis 3 Monate vor Anreise können Sie stornieren, ohne zusätzlich anfallende Kosten. Ab 3 Monate bis 4 Wochen vor Anreise berechnen wir 70% des Buchungspreises. Innerhalb der letzten 4 Wochen vor Anreise beträgt die Stornogebühr 80% des Buchungspreises. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir bei einer verspäteten Ankunft oder einer vorzeitigen Abreise 100% des Preises in Rechnung stellen müssen.

Um Kosten zu sparen und sich abzusichern, empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Roter- Hahn- Stornoschutz. (https://secure2.europaeische.at/contract?languageCode=DE&agencyNumber=502282&subAgencyNumber=143820611&systemChannelCode=PLK&systemEntryPoint=roter-hahn&productCode=USS)

Bitte informieren Sie uns rechtzeitig, wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub nicht antreten können!

Dies ist eine Pflichtinformation nach der EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats. Die Plattform zur Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten (ODR) der Europäischen Kommission finden Sie hier: ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/